skip navigation

Friday June 19, 2020

Cape Fear Storm-Smith

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Friday June 19, 2020

Carolina Elite-Baker

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Friday June 19, 2020

VA Glory

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Saturday June 20, 2020

Lady Blues-Cole

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Saturday June 20, 2020

Carolina Curve Deaton

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Sunday June 21, 2020

Blythewood Bobcats

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Friday July 10, 2020

Blythewood Bobcats

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Friday July 10, 2020

NC Bandits-Barnes

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Saturday July 11, 2020

Knockouts

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Saturday July 11, 2020

NC Challengers

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Sunday July 12, 2020

Team NC Forman

18U Elite (Wilkes)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 19 -
Cape Fear Storm-Smith
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field #1
3:40 PM EDT
Fri Jun 19 -
Carolina Elite-Baker
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field #1
5:20 PM EDT
Fri Jun 19 -
VA Glory
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field #1
8:40 PM EDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Lady Blues-Cole
Cherry Park, Cherry Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 5
10:40 AM EDT
Sat Jun 20 -
Carolina Curve Deaton
Cherry Park, Cherry Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 5
12:20 PM EDT
Sun Jun 21 -
Blythewood Bobcats
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field #3
1:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 10 -
Blythewood Bobcats
Cherry Park, Cherry Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 4
9:00 AM EDT
Fri Jul 10 -
NC Bandits-Barnes
Cherry Park, Cherry Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 4
12:20 PM EDT
Sat Jul 11 -
Knockouts
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 2
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Jul 11 -
NC Challengers
Hargett Park, Deas Street, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 2
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Jul 12 -
Team NC Forman
Cherry Park, Cherry Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA - Field 4
10:40 AM EDT