skip navigation

Saturday March 14, 2020

March Madness

12U (Trego)

Saturday March 21, 2020

Kickoff Classic

12U (Trego)

Saturday April 04, 2020

Spring Shoot-Out

12U (Trego)

Saturday April 18, 2020

Rumble at the Rock

12U (Trego)

Saturday April 25, 2020

Spring Swing

12U (Trego)

Saturday May 09, 2020

Mother Appreciation

12U (Trego)

Saturday May 16, 2020

Spring World Series

12U (Trego)

Saturday June 06, 2020

NC State Championships

12U (Trego)

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 14 -
March Madness
Concord, NC, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 21 -
Kickoff Classic
Rock Hill, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
Spring Shoot-Out
Concord, NC, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 18 -
Rumble at the Rock
Rock Hill, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 25 -
Spring Swing
Tyger River Park, Dillard Road, Duncan, SC, USA
TBD
Sat May 9 -
Mother Appreciation
Concord, NC, USA
TBD
Sat May 16 -
Spring World Series
Concord, NC, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
NC State Championships
Concord, NC, USA
TBD