skip navigation

Thursday June 07, 2018

Ms Prospects

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Thursday June 07, 2018

St. Louis Fusion

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday June 08, 2018

KC Elite (Gutierrez)

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday June 08, 2018

Bomb Squad 02

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday June 09, 2018

Prospex 02 (Erwin)

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday June 09, 2018

Firecrackers MD (Richardson)

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday June 30, 2018

Lady Lightning-Frasier

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday June 30, 2018

Palmetto Outlaws

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday July 01, 2018

FL Stealth-Campbell

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday July 01, 2018

Palmetto Pride 16u

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Thursday July 12, 2018

CT Titans-Green

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Thursday July 12, 2018

MD Bowie Blue Jays

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 13, 2018

VA Elite-Barham

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 13, 2018

NC Carolina Elite-Baker

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday July 14, 2018

PA Gators Softball

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday July 14, 2018

VA Lady Hornets-Lindsey

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday July 15, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 20, 2018

Carolina Shock 16u

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 20, 2018

Asheville Braves

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday July 21, 2018

Carolina Elite-Owens

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday July 21, 2018

Team NC-Huss

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Wednesday July 25, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Thursday July 26, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 27, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday July 28, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday July 29, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Wednesday August 01, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday August 10, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday August 11, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday August 12, 2018

TBD

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday September 22, 2018

18U Elite (McGuffey)

East TN Select

Saturday September 22, 2018

Boom

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday September 23, 2018

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Montreat College

Sunday September 23, 2018

RBI Monarchs

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Friday July 12, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Blue Ridge Sudden Impact

Friday July 12, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

FCA 16U

Saturday July 13, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Randolph Rage

Saturday July 13, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Carolina Heat 16U-Dillner

Saturday September 21, 2019

East TN Knockouts

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday September 21, 2019

Montreat College

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday September 22, 2019

TN Elite

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday September 22, 2019

Explosion

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday October 12, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Caldwell CC

Saturday October 12, 2019

Lees McRae College

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday October 26, 2019

Carolina Cobras

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday October 26, 2019

NC Bandits-Thomas

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday October 26, 2019

Carolina Elite-Monroe

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday October 27, 2019

Carolina Elite-Helms

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday November 16, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Carolina Heat-McCall 16U

Saturday November 16, 2019

NC Bandits-Thomas

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday November 16, 2019

GA Fire-Glen Clark

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday November 17, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

EC Bullets-Glenn 16U

Saturday November 23, 2019

Carolina Crush-Galbreath

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Saturday November 23, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

SC Badkatz-Layman

Saturday November 23, 2019

Southern Select

18U Elite (McGuffey)

Sunday November 24, 2019

18U Elite (McGuffey)

San Inferno

Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
Thu Jun 7 -
Ms Prospects
Camp Jordan, Field 4, Chattanooga, TN
4:30 PM EDT - -
Thu Jun 7 -
St. Louis Fusion
Camp Jordan, Field 4, Chattanooga, TN
7:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jun 8 -
KC Elite (Gutierrez)
Red Bank Complex Field 2, Chattanooga, TN
12:30 PM EDT - -
Fri Jun 8 -
Bomb Squad 02
Red Bank Complex Field 2, Chattanooga, TN
6:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Jun 9 -
Prospex 02 (Erwin)
Camp Jordan, Field 4, Chattanooga, TN
8:00 AM EDT - -
Sat Jun 9 -
Firecrackers MD (Richardson)
Camp Jordan, Field 4, Chattanooga, TN
12:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Jun 30 -
Lady Lightning-Frasier
Walterboro, SC Field A
8:30 AM EDT - -
Sat Jun 30 -
Palmetto Outlaws
Walterboro, SC Combahee Field
11:30 AM EDT - -
Sun Jul 1 -
FL Stealth-Campbell
Walterboro, SC Poco Sabo Field
9:30 AM EDT - -
Sun Jul 1 -
Palmetto Pride 16u
Walterboro, SC White Hall Field
11:00 AM EDT - -
Thu Jul 12 -
CT Titans-Green
Virginia Beach, VA field PAAC G3
7:50 AM EDT - -
Thu Jul 12 -
MD Bowie Blue Jays
Virginia Beach, VA field PAAC G4
9:25 AM EDT - -
Fri Jul 13 -
VA Elite-Barham
Virginia Beach, VA field CV4
11:00 AM EDT - -
Fri Jul 13 -
NC Carolina Elite-Baker
Virginia Beach, VA field PAAC G1
2:10 PM EDT - -
Sat Jul 14 -
PA Gators Softball
Virginia Beach, VA field PAAC G1
3:45 PM EDT - -
Sat Jul 14 -
VA Lady Hornets-Lindsey
Virginia Beach, VA field PAAC G1
5:20 PM EDT - -
Sun Jul 15 -
TBD
Virginia Beach, VA
TBD - -
Fri Jul 20 -
Carolina Shock 16u
Asheville, NC Field 4
9:30 AM EDT - -
Fri Jul 20 -
Asheville Braves
Asheville, NC Field 6
3:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Jul 21 -
Carolina Elite-Owens
Asheville, NC Field 2
3:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Jul 21 -
Team NC-Huss
Asheville, NC Field 3
4:30 PM EDT - -
Wed Jul 25 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach SC, Coastal Carolina Softball Field
9:45 AM EDT - -
Thu Jul 26 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach SC, 3NMBSC - Field 2
1:15 PM EDT - -
Fri Jul 27 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach, SC
TBD - -
Sat Jul 28 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach, SC
TBD - -
Sun Jul 29 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach, SC
TBD - -
Wed Aug 1 -
TBD
Myrtle Beach, SC
TBD - -
Fri Aug 10 -
TBD
Florence, SC
TBD - -
Sat Aug 11 -
TBD
Florence, SC
TBD - -
Sun Aug 12 -
TBD
Florence, SC
TBD - -
Sat Sep 22 -
@ East TN Select
Montreat College, Montreat, NC 28757
4:40 PM EDT - -
Sat Sep 22 -
Boom
Montreat College, Montreat, NC 28757
7:00 PM EDT - -
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Montreat College
Montreat College, Montreat, NC 28757
9:00 AM EDT - -
Sun Sep 23 -
RBI Monarchs
Montreat College, Montreat, NC 28757
10:10 AM EDT - -
Fri Jul 12 -
@ Blue Ridge Sudden Impact
Asheville, NC
9:30 AM EDT - -
Fri Jul 12 -
@ FCA 16U
Asheville, NC
11:00 AM EDT - -
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Randolph Rage
Asheville, NC
9:30 AM EDT - -
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Carolina Heat 16U-Dillner
Asheville, NC
2:45 PM EDT - -
Sat Sep 21 -
East TN Knockouts
Montreat College, Montreat, NC, USA
3:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Sep 21 -
Montreat College
Montreat College, Montreat, NC, USA
4:10 PM EDT - -
Sun Sep 22 -
TN Elite
Montreat College, Montreat, NC, USA
9:40 AM EDT - -
Sun Sep 22 -
Explosion
Montreat College, Montreat, NC, USA
2:20 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Caldwell CC
Lees-McRae College, Main Street West, Banner Elk, NC, USA
10:15 AM EDT - -
Sat Oct 12 -
Lees McRae College
Lees-McRae College, Main Street West, Banner Elk, NC, USA
11:30 AM EDT - -
Sat Oct 26 -
Carolina Cobras
Mooresville, NC, USA Mazeppa Park Field 3
9:00 AM EDT - -
Sat Oct 26 -
NC Bandits-Thomas
Mooresville, NC, USA Mazeppa Park Field 1
12:00 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 26 -
Carolina Elite-Monroe
Mooresville, NC, USA Cornelius Park Field 2
3:00 PM EDT - -
Sun Oct 27 -
Carolina Elite-Helms
Mooresville, NC, USA Mazeppa Park Field 2
8:30 AM EDT - -
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Carolina Heat-McCall 16U
Tyger River, South Carolina, USA Field 4
9:00 AM EST - -
Sat Nov 16 -
NC Bandits-Thomas
Tyger River, South Carolina, USA Field 7
12:00 PM EST - -
Sat Nov 16 -
GA Fire-Glen Clark
Tyger River, South Carolina, USA Field 6
4:00 PM EST - -
Sun Nov 17 -
@ EC Bullets-Glenn 16U
Tyger River, South Carolina, USA Field 7
8:30 AM EST - -
Sat Nov 23 -
Carolina Crush-Galbreath
Walterboro, SC, USA- Paco Sabo
10:30 AM EST - -
Sat Nov 23 -
@ SC Badkatz-Layman
Walterboro, SC, USA- Field C
1:30 PM EST - -
Sat Nov 23 -
Southern Select
Walterboro, SC, USA- Field B
3:45 PM EST - -
Sun Nov 24 -
@ San Inferno
Walterboro, SC, USA- Auckland
10:00 AM EST - -